Chris Jasumback getting plaque

Thank you to Chris Jasumback for serving on the Board of Education for a 3-year term. We appreciate your service and dedication to PC Schools!

Our current Board Members:

  • President Kodie O’Hara

  • Vice President Lee Jones

  • Treasurer Danielle Saffer

  • Zach Renkoski

  • Joe Reber

  • April Ellis

  • New member, Jed Kleiboeker.