EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Art Competition

Advisor Contact Information

Linda Jelinek, Art Teacher

Email: ljelinek@pcschools.net

Band

Advisor Contact Information

Bobbie Adams, Band Teacher

Email: badams@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Book Club

Advisor Contact Information

Patti Corbett, High School Librarian

Email: pcorbett@pcschools.net

Choir

Advisor Contact Information

Bobbie Adams, Band Teacher

Email: badams@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Advisor Contact Information

B.J. Curry, Health & PE Teacher

Email: bcurry@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515 

Foreign Language Club

Advisor Contact Information

Denny Allen, Foreign Language Teacher

Email: dallen@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Future Business Leaders of America

Advisor Contact Information

Jessica Townlian, Business Teacher

Email: jtownlian@pcschools.net

Future Farmers of America

Advisor Contact Information

Heather DeOrnellis, Agriculture Teacher

Duane Kaiser, Agriculture Teacher

Room: Vocational Building

Email: hdeornellis@pcschools.net

Math League

Advisor Contact Information

An Pham, Mathematics Teacher

Email: apham@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

National Honors Society

Advisor Contact Information

Emily Ziler, English Teacher

Email: eziler@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Scholar's Bowl

Advisor Contact Information

Andrew Ward, History Teacher

Email: award@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Student Council

Advisor Contact Information

Jana Parrigon, English Teacher

Email: janparrigon@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515

Yearbook

Advisor Contact Information

Jessica Townlian, Business Teacher

Email: jtownlian@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515