EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Food Services

Corinne O'Hara

Director of Food Services OPAA Foods is Hiring , Who are you? An upbeat, outgoing candidate with the ability to assist with the preparation of breakfast and lunch meals. We will train you, but past experience is a plus.

What will you do? As a food service personal you will be responsible for following menus and recipies, daily clean up, organize product for inventory, keeping daily production records, follow HAACP regulations, basic computer skills, What will you bring to us? Excited and movtivated personality, willingness to learn, excellent customer service, enjoy being around children pre-K-12

Email: cohara@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2515 ext. 420

Cari Caddell

School Cashier

Email: ccaddell@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2255 ext. 217

Becky Brown

Central Elementary Manager

Email: bbrown@pcschools.net

Phone: 417-476-2255 ext. 219

Other

For immediate assistance contact the Technology Director at 417-476-2555 ext. 413

For District inquiries please contact the Superintendent of Schools, Russ Moreland at 417-476-2555 ext. 113 or email at rmoreland@pcschools.net.

For High School inquiries please contact the High School Principal, Mr. Steve Garner at 417-476-2515 ext. 411 or email at sgarner@pcschools.net.

For Middle School inquiries please contact the Middle School Principal, Mrs. Charity Rakoski at 417-476-2842 or email at crakoski@pcschools.net.

For Elementary School inquiries please contact the Elementary Principal, Mrs. Kristi Marion at 417-476-2255 or email at kmarion@pcschools.net.

Fax numbers:

High School: 417-476-3516

Athletic Director: 417-476-5078

Middle School: 417-476-5405

Elementary School: 417-476-5446

Additional Phone Numbers

Emergency: #911

Storm Shelter: 417-476-2515 ext. 422

Pierce City Police: 417-476-2323

Monett Police: 417-235-4241

Bus Barn: 417-476-2313

Voice Mail Access: #850