Special Services Department

PARENT SPECIAL EDUCATION SURVEY

(Click the red link above.)

Please complete one survey for each child receiving special education services by Monday, February 29.

Thank you for your participation and input.

 

Parent Information Links

Jenifer Graves

Special Services Coordinator, Federal Programs Director, Homeless Coordinator

Office location: Central Elementary

Email: jgraves@pcschools.net 

Phone: 417-476-2255 ext. 217

Fax: 417-476-5446

 

Elementary Special Service Teachers & Aides

Staci Daspit, Early Childhood sdaspit@pcschools.net
April Jones, Teacher apjones@pcschools.net
Gretta Guerin, Teacher grguerin@pcschools.net
Sharon Blackburn, Teacher sblackburn@pcschools.net
Tiffani DeBuhr, Speech Assistant tdebuhr@pcschools.net
Sara Lawyer, Aide slawyer@pcschools.net
Jill Kaiser, Aide jkaiser@pcschools.net

Middle School Special Service Teachers & Aides

Deanna Williams, Teacher

deawilliam@pcschools.net

John White, Teacher jwhite@pcschools.net
Zachary Rice, Teacher zrice@pcschools.net
Kaare Gjeruldsen, Aide kgjeruldsen@pcschools.net

High School Special Service Teachers & Aides

Jeff Charles, Teacher jcharles@pcschools.net
Becky Mayberry, Aide bmayberry@pcschools.net